School Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Scholastic Bowl Practice
-
LA/SS Rooms
Scholastic Bowl Practice
-
LA/SS Rooms
Scholastic Bowl Practice
-
LA/SS Rooms
Scholastic Bowl Practice
-
LA/SS Rooms
Scholastic Bowl Sectionals - NAQT 3 of 3
-
LA/SS Rooms
Scholastic Bowl Sectionals - NAQT 3 of 3
-
LA/SS Rooms
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Mindful Minutes
-
Beluga Whale
Painting
-
MS Art Room
Scholastic Bowl Practice
-
LA/SS Rooms
Scholastic Bowl Practice
-
LA/SS Rooms
Scholastic Bowl Practice
-
LA/SS Rooms
Scholastic Bowl Practice
-
LA/SS Rooms
Scholastic Bowl Sectionals - NAQT 3 of 3
-
LA/SS Rooms
Scholastic Bowl Sectionals - NAQT 3 of 3
-
LA/SS Rooms
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Jan 7
Codemoji
-
Dolphins
Minecraft
-
Innovation Lab
Yoga
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
CANCELLED BY OPPONENT Boys Varsity basketball game away
-
St. Peter Lutheran Church & School, 111 W Olive St, Arlington Heights, IL 60004, USA
Wed, Jan 8
Band/Choir Field Trip
-
Karate
-
Gym
Sticky Fingers
-
LS Science
Theater Lighting
-
Gym/Stage
Thu, Jan 9
HOME Girls Varsity basketball game HOME
Quest Academy, 500 N Benton St, Palatine, IL 60067, USA
All School Spelling Bee
-
Chess Club
-
Phoenix/Hippogriffs
Sticky Fingers
-
MS Art Room
Fri, Jan 10
Minecraft
-
Innovation Lab
Alumni Reunion
-
Sat, Jan 11
Scholastic Bowl Tournament - CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER
-
Auburn High School, 5110 Auburn St, Rockford, IL 61101, USA
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Mindful Minutes
-
Beluga Whale
Painting
-
MS Art Room
Scholastic Bowl Practice
-
LA/SS Rooms
Boys JV basketball game away
-
St. Peter Lutheran Church & School, 111 W Olive St, Arlington Heights, IL 60004, USA
Tue, Jan 14
PSA Meeting
-
Community Room
Codemoji
-
Dolphins
Minecraft
-
Innovation Lab
Yoga
-
Girls basketball game home
-
Quest Academy, 500 N Benton St, Palatine, IL 60067, USA
Boys JV basketball game home
-
Quest Academy, 500 N Benton St, Palatine, IL 60067, USA
Boys Varsity basketball game home
-
Quest Academy, 500 N Benton St, Palatine, IL 60067, USA
Wed, Jan 15
MLK Jr. Dress Rehearsal
-
Karate
-
Gym
Sticky Fingers
-
LS Science
Theater Lighting
-
Gym/Stage
Thu, Jan 16
Geo Bee
-
Chess Club
-
Phoenix/Hippogriffs
Sticky Fingers
-
MS Art Room
Parent Ed: Understanding Gifted Elementary Students
-
Palatine Public Library, Board Room 2nd Floor, 700 N North Ct, Palatine
Fri, Jan 17
MLK Jr. Assembly
-
Minecraft
-
Innovation Lab
Sat, Jan 18
SEP
-
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Scholastic Bowl Practice
-
LA/SS Rooms
Tue, Jan 21
Codemoji
-
Dolphins
Minecraft
-
Innovation Lab
Yoga
-
Wed, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Karate
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Sticky Fingers
-
LS Science
Subscribe to Alerts Theater Lighting
-
Gym/Stage
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
Phoenix/Hippogriffs
Subscribe to Alerts Sticky Fingers
-
MS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball Game away
-
Trinity Oaks Christian Academy, 233 Trinity Oaks Way, Cary, IL 60013, USA
Fri, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Minecraft
-
Innovation Lab
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Mindful Minutes
-
Beluga Whale
Subscribe to Alerts Painting
-
MS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Scholastic Bowl Practice
-
LA/SS Rooms
Subscribe to Alerts Coed 5th/6th Basketball Game Home
-
Quest Academy, 500 N Benton St, Palatine, IL 60067, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Coed 7th/8th Basketball Game Home
-
Quest Academy, 500 N Benton St, Palatine, IL 60067, USA
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Codemoji
-
Dolphins
Subscribe to Alerts Minecraft
-
Innovation Lab
Subscribe to Alerts Yoga
-
Subscribe to Alerts Girls varsity basketball game away
-
Immanuel Lutheran School, 200 N Plum Grove Rd, Palatine, IL 60067, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity basketball game away
-
Immanuel Lutheran School, 200 N Plum Grove Rd, Palatine, IL 60067, USA
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Karate
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Sticky Fingers
-
LS Science
Subscribe to Alerts Scholastic Bowl Tournament - NAQT 1 of 3
-
Barrington Middle School Station Campus, 215 S Eastern Ave, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Theater Lighting
-
Gym/Stage
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
Phoenix/Hippogriffs
Subscribe to Alerts Sticky Fingers
-
MS Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball Practice
-
Quest Academy, 500 N Benton St, Palatine, IL 60067, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Ed - Executive Functioning
-
Quest Academy, 500 N Benton St, Palatine, IL 60067, USA
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Minecraft
-
Innovation Lab
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball Practice
-
Quest Academy, 500 N Benton St, Palatine, IL 60067, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Scholastic Bowl NAQT Tournament 2 of 3
-
Middle School Station Campus, 215 S Eastern Ave, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sat, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts SEP
-
Subscribe to Alerts GEMS Event
-
James B. Conant High School, 700 E Cougar Trail, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball tournament @ CLA Time TBD
-
Christian Liberty Academy, 502 Euclid Ave, Arlington Heights, IL 60004, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics
    • #008000