School Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Service Learning Buddy Day
-
Gym
Junior Soccer
-
Gym/West Campus
Mindful Minutes
-
Painting
-
Scholastic Bowl
-
LA/SS Rooms
Tue, Oct 29
Math Facts
-
Minecraft
-
Young Rembrandts
-
Wed, Oct 30
Project Lit. Book Club Meeting
-
MS Commons
Karate
-
Sticky Fingers
-
Thu, Oct 31
Classroom Halloween Parties
-
Halloween Parade
-
Fri, Nov 1
Cricket
-
Gym
Minecraft
-
Sat, Nov 2
SEP
-
Sun, Nov 3
Open House
-
Parent Education: SEL & The Gifted Child
-
Hosted by: Quest Academy & Northwestern CTD
Mon, Nov 4
Junior Soccer
-
Gym/West Campus
Mindful Minutes
-
MLK Practice Mrs. Choksey
-
Drama Room
Painting
-
Scholastic Bowl
-
LA/SS Rooms
Tue, Nov 5
Math Facts
-
Minecraft
-
Young Rembrandts
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Wed, Nov 6
Karate
-
Sticky Fingers
-
Thu, Nov 7
Parent Education: Understanding IQ Testing
-
Quest Academy
Chess
-
Z-Space
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Fri, Nov 8
Cricket
-
Gym
Minecraft
-
Sat, Nov 9
SEP
-
Scholastic Bowl Tournament
-
St. Mary's Visitation School, 13000 Juneau Blvd, Elm Grove, WI 53122, USA
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
PSA Meeting
-
Boys Basketball Game JV
-
Trinity Oaks Christian Academy, 233 Trinity Oaks Way, Cary, IL 60013, USA
Mrs. Choksey
-
Drama Room
Boys Basketball Game Varsity
-
Trinity Oaks Christian Academy, 233 Trinity Oaks Way, Cary, IL 60013, USA
Wed, Nov 13
Birthday Book Club
-
LRC
Thu, Nov 14
Third Grade Renaissance Fair
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Parent Education: Series 1: Gifted Through the Years (Preschool - Kindergarten)
-
Schaumburg Township District Library, 130 S Roselle Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60193, USA
Fri, Nov 15
Cricket-Make Up
-
Gym
Sat, Nov 16
SEP
-
Sun, Nov 17
Science Olympiad Invitational
-
Glenbrook South High School
Mon, Nov 18
Mindful Minutes
-
Beluga Whale
Noetic Math Competition
-
Grades 2 - 5
Painting
-
MS Art Room
Scholastic Bowl
-
LA/SS Rooms
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Nov 19
Codemoji
-
Dolphins
Minecraft
-
Innovation Lab
Yoga
-
Wed, Nov 20
Karate
-
Gym
Sticky Fingers
-
LS Science
6th & 7th Grade Scene Night
-
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
Phoenix/Hippogriffs
Subscribe to Alerts Sticky Fingers
-
MS Art Room
Sat, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts SEP
-
Snow Day

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics
    • #008000